Judicial Nominating Commission - Fourth District - District Court

Judicial Nominating Commission - Fourth District - District Court

JUSTICE JOHN R. FREUDENBERG, CHAIR, Appointed 8-18 to 1-1-21

Elected Term Expires   Attorney Members

1-17

1-1-21

(D)

Matt Lathrop, 14301 FNB Parkway, #100, Omaha, NE 68154 (402) 614-7744 

mlathrop@lathroplawomaha.com 

2-15

1-1-19

(D)

Denise E. Frost, 9900 Nicholas Street, #225, Omaha, NE 68114 (402) 346-8856 dfrost@johnsonandmock.com

1-17

1-1-21

(I)

Jessica E. Thomas, 10250 Regency Circle, #300, Omaha, NE 68114 (402) 392-3518

 jthomas@pheblaw.com

2-15

1-1-19

(R)

James E. Schaefer, 1001 Farnam Street, 3rd Floor, Omaha, NE 68102 (402) 341-0700 jaybacker@aol.com

      Alternate Attorney Members

1-17

1-1-21

(D)

Virginia Albers, 2027 Dodge Street, Suite 100, Omaha, NE 68102-1229 (402) 930-1000 valbers@saalawyers.com

1-17

1-1-19

(D)

David Cripe, 1005 S. 107th Avenue, #200, Omaha, NE 68114-4707 (402) 390-9000 dcripe@hauptman-obrien.net

-----

1-1-21

(R)

Vacant

2-15

1-1-19

(R)

Adam Astley, 1412 Howard Street, #200, Omaha, NE 68102 (402) 932-7900

adam@aplaw.com

Appointed     Lay Members

9-18

1-1-21

(I)

Ron Miltenberger, 1414 N. 181st Street, Elkhorn, NE 68022 (712) 830-1114 milts4nu@live.com   

7-15

1-1-19

(D)

Mary Carollo, 14222 Seward Street, Omaha, NE 68154 (402) 491-0480 mcarollo13@hotmail.com

9-18

1-1-21

(R)

Dennis R. Hein, 14216 Franklin Street, Omaha, NE 68154 (402) 657-9949 dhein18@gmail.com

1-11

1-1-19*

(R)

Brian Tessman, 12929 Jessie Avenue, Omaha, NE 68164 (402) 598-4946 brian24667@yahoo.com

      Alternate Lay Members

9-18

12-31-19

(D)

Diana Haney, 7964 N. 163rd Circle, Bennington, NE 68007 (402) 681-9952 mctmom@cox.net

9-18

12-31-19

(R)

Christopher Chappelear, P.O. Box 346, Bennington, NE 68007 (531) 215-5807 chrischappelear@icloud.com

 

*   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-19 pursuant to § 24-803

Active:  4-28-11, 6-21-11, 11-22-11, 5-22-12, 6-3-15, 8-22-18

Last Updated October 4, 2018