Judicial Nominating Commission - Fourth District - District Court

Judicial Nominating Commission - Fourth District - District Court

JUSTICE JOHN R. FREUDENBERG, CHAIR, Appointed 8-18 to 1-1-25**

Elected Term Expires   Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(D)

Susan Reff, 10110 Nicholas Street, Suite 102, Omaha, NE 68114  (402) 932-9550  susan@hrlawomaha.com

1-21

1-1-25**

(D)

Matt Lathrop, 14301 FNB Parkway, #100, Omaha, NE 68154  (402) 614-7744  mlathrop@lathroplawomaha.com

2-15

1-1-23*

(R)

James E. Schaefer, 1001 Farnam Street, 3rd Floor, Omaha, NE 68102 (402) 341-0700  jaybacker@aol.com

1-21

1-1-25

(R)

Daniel P. Chesire, 10306 Regency Pkwy. Dr., Omaha,  NE 68114 (402) 397-7300 dchesire@ldmlaw.com

      Alternate Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(D)

Douglas A. Johnson, H05 Civic Center, Omaha, NE 68183  (402) 444-3947  doug.johnson@douglascounty-ne.gov

1-21

1-1-25

(I)

Dan Ketcham, 1350 Woodmen Tower, 1700 Farnam St., Omaha,  NE 68102 (402) 348-0900 dketcham@ekoklaw.com

2-21

1-1-23

(R)

Andrew D. Sibbernsen, 444 Regency Parkway Drive #300, Omaha, NE 68114 (402) 493-7221 andy@sibblaw.com

1-21

1-1-25

(I)

Adam J. Sipple, 134 S. 13th Street #1010, Lincoln,  NE 68508 (402) 476-8091 ajsipple@aclunebraska.org

Appointed     Lay Members

1-21

1-1-25

(R)

Dennis Hein, 14216 Franklin Street, Omaha, NE 68154 (402) 657-9949 dhein18@gmail.com

3-21

1-1-25

(I)

Ronald Lee Miltenberger, 1414 N. 181st Street, Elkhorn, NE 68022 (712) 830-1114 milts4nu@live.com

3-21

1-1-23

(R)

Erin Waggoner, 2018 S. 163rd Circle, Omaha, NE 68130 (402) 596-5545 erin.bottger@gmail.com
3-21 1-1-23

(I)

Daniel Martin, 505 S. 15th Street, Omaha, NE 68102 (531) 721-0820 martin@omahapoa.com
      Alternate Lay Members

3-21

1-1-23

(R)

Stephen R. Patterson, 12235 Farnam Street, Omaha, NE 68154 (402) 250-4722 steve.patterson777@gmail.com

3-21

12-31-23

(D)

Mary Carollo, 14222 Seward Street, Omaha, NE 68154 (402) 740-4337 mcarollo13@hotmail.com

 

*   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-23 pursuant to § 24-803

** Cannot serve beyond 1-1-25 pursuant to § 24-803

Active:  4-28-11, 6-21-11, 11-22-11, 5-22-12, 6-3-15, 8-22-18, 2-16-21

Last Updated March 9, 2021