Judicial Nominating Commission - Fourth District - District Court

Judicial Nominating Commission - Fourth District - District Court

JUSTICE JOHN R. FREUDENBERG, CHAIR, term ends 1-1-25**

1st Elected Term Expires   Attorney Members

1-23

1-1-27

(D)

Aimee C. Bataillon, 1500 Wall Street, Bellevue, NE 68005 (402) 682-6156 abataillon@bellevue.net

1-21

1-1-25**

(D)

Matt Lathrop, 14301 FNB Parkway, #100, Omaha, NE 68154  (402) 614-7744  mlathrop@lathroplawomaha.com

1-23

1-1-27

(I)

Mark E. Novotny, 10306 Regency Parkway Drive, Omaha, NE 68114 (402) 397-7300  mnovotny@ldmlaw.com

1-21

1-1-25

(I)

Dan Ketcham, 1350 Woodmen Tower, 1700 Farnam St., Omaha,  NE 68102 (402) 348-0900 dketcham@ekoklaw.com

      Alternate Attorney Members

1-23

1-1-27

(I)

Matthew J. Knowles, 11404 W Dodge Rd, Ste 450, Omaha, NE 68154 (402) 431-9000  matt@knowleslawfirm.com

1-21

1-1-25

(I)

Adam J. Sipple, 12020 Shamrock Plaza, Omaha,  NE 68154 (402) 709-3901  adam@sipple.law

2-21

1-1-27*

(R)

Andrew D. Sibbernsen, 444 Regency Parkway Drive #300, Omaha, NE 68114 (402) 493-7221 andy@sibblaw.com

1-23

1-1-25

(R)

Joseph C. Byam II, 10330 Regency Parkway Dr., Ste. 100, Omaha, NE 68114 (402) 384-6889 jbyam@eslaw.com  

Appointed Term Expires   Lay Members

1-21

1-1-25

(R)

Dennis Hein, 14216 Franklin Street, Omaha, NE 68154 (402) 657-9949 dhein18@gmail.com

3-21

1-1-25

(I)

Ronald Lee Miltenberger, 1414 N. 181st Street, Elkhorn, NE 68022 (712) 830-1114 milts4nu@live.com

3-21

1-1-27*

(R)

Erin Waggoner, 19522 Harney Street, Elkhorn, NE 68022 (402) 596-5545 erin.bottger@gmail.com
3-21 1-1-27*

(I)

Daniel Martin, 505 South 15th Street, Omaha, NE 68102 (402) 306-1252    vicepresident@omahapoa.com
      Alternate Lay Members

3-21

12-31-23

(R)

Stephen R. Patterson, 12235 Farnam Street, Omaha, NE 68154 (402) 250-4722 steve.patterson777@gmail.com

3-21

12-31-23

(D)

Mary Carollo, 14222 Seward Street, Omaha, NE 68154 (402) 740-4337 mcarollo13@hotmail.com

*   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-27 pursuant to § 24-803

** Cannot serve beyond 1-1-25 pursuant to § 24-803

Active:  4-28-11, 6-21-11, 11-22-11, 5-22-12, 6-3-15, 8-22-18, 2-16-21, 9-13-21, 4-26-22, 6-16-23

Last Updated October 18, 2023