Judicial Nominating Commission - Ninth District - County/District Court

Judicial Nominating Commission - Ninth District - County/District Court

JUSTICE LINDSEY MILLER-LERMAN, CHAIR, Appointed 1-13 to 1-1-21**

Elected Term Expires   Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(D)

Mark Porto, 223 N. Locust, #1, Grand Island, NE 68801  (308) 379-4996  mark@portolawoffice.com

1-17

1-1-21

(D)

Susan M. Koenig, 308 N. Locust, #306, Grand Island, NE 68801  (308) 384-1120  susan@mbaklaw.com

2-15

1-1-23***

(R)

Charles D. Brewster, 3423 2nd Avenue, Suite 7, P.O. Box 521, Kearney, NE 68848-0521  (308) 237-5545  charles@kleinbrewster.com

2-15

1-1-21**

(R)

Bradley D. Holbrook, 322 West 39th Street, P.O. Box 1060, Kearney, NE 68848-1060  (308) 234-5579  bradh@jacobsenorr.com

      Alternate Attorney Members
1-19 1-1-23

(D)

Jennifer N. Rowling, 1419 Central Avenue, P.O. Box 636, Kearney, NE 68848 (308) 237-3155  jnr@tyelaw.com

1-17

1-1-21

(D)

Marvin L. Anderson, 202 W. 3rd Street, P.O. Box 639, Grand Island, NE 68802-0639  (308) 382-2128  marvin@bradleylawoffice.com

1-19

1-1-23

(R)

John A. Wolf, 308 N. Locust, #501, Grand Island, NE 68801  (308) 384-1635  jwolf@giattorneys.com

1-19

1-1-21

(R)

Audrey A. Rowley, 1811 W. 2nd Street, #375, Grand Island, NE 68803 (308) 675-2136  audrey@arowleylaw.com

Appointed     Lay Members

12-18

1-1-23

(I)

Tate Combs, 501 W. 28th Street, Kearney, NE 68845  (308) 236-5137  combsth@lopers.unk.edu

3-17

1-1-21 (D) JoAnn Andersen, 1419 15th Avenue, Kearney, NE 68845  (402) 270-5577  jandersen@kearneygov.org

2-19

1-1-23

(R)

Paul Burger, 2504 9th Avenue, Kearney, NE 68849  (308) 865-8683  burgerpr@unk.edu

3-17

1-1-21

(R)

Daniel Schleusener, 1114 12th Avenue, Kearney, NE 68845  (308) 233-5274  9095@buffalocounty.ne.gov
      Alternate Lay Members

4-09

12-31-19*

(D)

Joe Watkins, 320 Ponderosa Drive, Grand Island, NE 68803 (308) 382-7241 jwatkins@cccusa.net

5-09

12-31-19*

(R)

Dennis Neemeyer, 2635 72nd Avenue, Kearney, NE 68845 (308) 234-1836 dneemeyer@bdconstruction.com


*     Cannot serve beyond 12-31-19 pursuant to § 24-803
**   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-21 pursuant to § 24-803
*** Cannot serve beyond 1-1-23 pursuant to § 24-803

Active:  8-5-11, 2-21-14, 9-24-14, 12-16-15, 2-9-17, 10-24-18, 2-1-19

​Last Updated February 13, 2019