Judicial Nominating Commission - Separate Juvenile Court - Douglas County

Judicial Nominating Commission - Separate Juvenile Court - Douglas County

JUSTICE JOHN FREUDENBERG, CHAIR, Appointed 7-19 to 1-1-23

Elected Term Expires   Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(D)

Lauren Micek, H05 Civic Center, Omaha, NE 68183  (949) 500-2721  lauren.micek@douglascounty-ne.gov
1-13 1-1-21*

(D)

James Walter Crampton, 1904 Farnam Street, #200, Omaha, NE 68102 (402) 341-9929  jwcrampton@hotmail.com

1-19

1-1-23

(R)

Joseph C. Byam II, 226 American National Building, 8990 W. Dodge Road, Omaha, NE 68114  (402) 397-0303  jcbyam@byamhoarty.com

1-17 1-1-21

(R)

Desirae Solomon, 1762 Washington Street, #104, Blair, NE 68008  (402) 533-2226  desirae@desiraesolomonlaw.com
      Alternate Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(D)

Megan M. Belcher, The Scoular Company, 2027 Dodge Street, Omaha, NE 68102  (402) 449-1448  mbelcher@scoular.com
1-17 1-1-21

(D)

Jessica R. Voelker, 7400 College Blvd., Ste. 550, Overland Park, KS 66210 (913) 401-2807  jessica.voelker@thehartford.com

1-19 1-1-23

(R)

Shereece Dendy-Sanders, 2115 State Capitol, Lincoln, NE 68509  (402) 471-9305  shereece.dendy-sanders@nebraska.gov
9-19 1-1-21

(I)

Elizabeth A. McClelland, PO Box 27795, Ralston, NE 68127  (402) 739-9935  emcclellandlaw@gmail.com
Appointed     Lay Members
6-17 1-1-23 (I) Suzann B. Seline, 8704 Hickory Street, Omaha, NE 68124  (402) 677-1887  seline@cox.net

6-17

1-1-21

(D)

Amy Armbruster, 15416 Reynolds Street, Bennington, NE 68007  (402) 672-2982  aarmbruster18@yahoo.com
8-19 1-1-23 (R) Theresa L. Thibodeau, 12811 Izard Street, Omaha, NE 68154  (402) 218-9659  theresat@primroselavista.com
6-17 1-1-21

(R)

Nancy McCabe, 6118 S. 96th Court, #23, Omaha, NE 68127  (402) 657-0653  nlmccabe@gmail.com
      Alternate Lay Members

6-17

12-31-19

(D)

Lisa Johnson, 4910 Cass Street, Omaha, NE 68132  (402) 616-6400  lisa@johnsonhome.net  

6-17

12-31-19

(R)

Thomas F. Sanderson, 12917 Seward Street, Omaha, NE 68154  (402) 317-9639  tfs33049@gmail.com


* Cannot serve beyond 1-1-21 pursuant to § 24-803

Active:  2-16-18, 9-11-19

​Last Updated October 18, 2019