Judicial Nominating Commission - Separate Juvenile Court - Lancaster County

Judicial Nominating Commission - Separate Juvenile Court - Lancaster County

JUDICIAL NOMINATING COMMISSION-SEPARATE JUVENILE COURT – LANCASTER COUNTY
JUSTICE JONATHAN J. PAPIK, CHAIR, Appointed 7-19 to 1-1-25*

Elected Term Expires   Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(I)

Kathryn Olson, 650 J Street, Suite 401, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 817-5506  kolson@inebraska.com
1-17 1-1-25*

(D)

Meg Mikolajczyk, 2240 Calvert Street, Lincoln, NE 68502  (402) 202-7955 mmikolajczyk@ppncs.org
1-19 1-1-23

(R)

Sandy Pollack, 1003 H Street, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 476-7474  sp@pollackandball.com
1-21 1-1-25

(D)

Ryan P. Sullivan, 609 Anthony Lane, Lincoln,  NE 68520 (402) 613-6166 sullivan@unl.edu

      Alternate Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(D)

Alicia B. Henderson, 2000 W. Foothills Road, Lincoln, NE 68523  (402) 202-4742  alicia.b.henderson@gmail.com
1-21 1-1-25

(D)

Danielle Rowley, 555 S 10th Street, Ste. 300, Lincoln,  NE 68508 (402) 441-7290 drowley@lincoln.ne.gov

1-19 1-1-23

(R)

Sovida Tran, 610 J Street, #100, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 802-7649  sovida.tran@huskers.unl.edu
1-21 1-1-25

(R)

Heather Colton, 1003 H StreetLincoln,  NE 68508 (612) 968-9745 hcolton@pollackandball.com

Appointed     Lay Members

1-20

1-1-23

(D)

Gina G. Jackson, 3640 Potomac Lane, Lincoln, NE 68516  (619) 549-8270  livingsolutionsid@gmail.com

----

----

---

Vacant

1-20

1-1-23

(R)

Dr. Douglas Dolezal, 7690 Hunters Ridge Road, Lincoln, NE 68516  (402) 499-6789  dkdolezal@windstream.net

----

----

---

Vacant
      Alternate Lay Members

1-20

12-31-23

(D)

Leonard Sloup, 1145 Crestdale Road, Lincoln, NE 68510  (402) 570-7743  lensloup@gmail.com

1-20

12-31-23

(R)

Deanna Leyden, 1741 W. Set Aside Circle, Lincoln, NE 68523  (402) 430-7724  deanna.leyden@gmail.com

 

*   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-25 pursuant to § 24-803
Active: 12-12-19, 9-22-20

 

​Last Updated December 31, 2020