Judicial Nominating Commission - Separate Juvenile Court - Lancaster County

Judicial Nominating Commission - Separate Juvenile Court - Lancaster County

JUDICIAL NOMINATING COMMISSION-SEPARATE JUVENILE COURT – LANCASTER COUNTY
JUSTICE JONATHAN J. PAPIK, CHAIR, Appointed 7-19 to 1-1-21

Elected Term Expires   Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(I)

Kathryn Olson, 650 J Street, Suite 401, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 817-5506  kolson@inebraska.com
1-17 1-1-21

(D)

Patrick Carraher, 941 "O" Street, #325, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 435-2161  pcarraher@legalaidofnebraska.com
1-19 1-1-23

(R)

Sandy Pollack, 1003 H Street, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 476-7474  sp@pollackandball.com
1-13 1-1-21*

(R)

Perry A. Pirsch, 151 N. 8th Street, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 521-0930  perry@nebraskabusiness.legal 

      Alternate Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(D)

Alicia B. Henderson, 2000 W. Foothills Road, Lincoln, NE 68523  (402) 202-4742  alicia.b.henderson@gmail.com
1-17 1-1-21

(D)

Meg Mikolajczyk, 2240 Calvert Street, Lincoln, NE 68502  (402) 202-7955 mmikolajczyk@ppncs.org

1-19 1-1-23

(R)

Sovida Tran, 610 J Street, #100, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 802-7649  sovida.tran@huskers.unl.edu
1-17 1-1-21

(R)

Jon Cannon, 1335 H Street, Lincoln, NE 68508 (402) 434-5660 ext. 230  jon.cannon@nacone.org

Appointed     Lay Members

1-20

1-1-23

(D)

Gina G. Jackson, 3640 Potomac Lane, Lincoln, NE 68516  (619) 549-8270  livingsolutionsid@gmail.com

1-20

1-1-21

(D)

Stanley J. Garbacz, 911 Twin Ridge Road, Lincoln, NE 68510  (402) 432-6801  sjgarbacz@gmail.com

1-20

1-1-23

(R)

Dr. Douglas Dolezal, 7690 Hunters Ridge Road, Lincoln, NE 68516  (402) 499-6789  dkdolezal@windstream.net

1-20

1-1-21

(R)

Joyce Hasselbalch, 3520 S. 76th Street, Lincoln, NE 68506  (402) 429-0104  jhasse3520@gmail.com
      Alternate Lay Members

1-20

12-31-23

(D)

Leonard Sloup, 1145 Crestdale Road, Lincoln, NE 68510  (402) 570-7743  lensloup@gmail.com

1-20

12-31-23

(R)

Deanna Leyden, 1741 W. Set Aside Circle, Lincoln, NE 68523  (402) 430-7724  deanna.leyden@gmail.com

 

*   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-21 pursuant to § 24-803
Active: 12-12-19

​Last Updated February 28, 2020