Judicial Nominating Commission - Separate Juvenile Court - Lancaster County

Judicial Nominating Commission - Separate Juvenile Court - Lancaster County

JUDICIAL NOMINATING COMMISSION-SEPARATE JUVENILE COURT – LANCASTER COUNTY
JUSTICE JONATHAN J. PAPIK, CHAIR, Appointed 7-19 to 1-1-21

Elected Term Expires   Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(I)

Kathryn Olson, 650 J Street, Suite 401, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 817-5506  kolson@inebraska.com
1-17 1-1-21

(D)

Patrick Carraher, 941 "O" Street, #825, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 435-2161  pcarraher@legalaidofnebraska.com
1-19 1-1-23

(R)

Sandy Pollack, 1003 H Street, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 476-7474  sp@pollackandball.com
1-13 1-1-21*

(R)

Perry A. Pirsch, 2650 N. 48th Street, P.O. Box 4554, Lincoln, NE 68504 (402) 466-8444  perry@jsberrylaw.com

      Alternate Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(D)

Alicia B. Henderson, 2000 W. Foothills Road, Lincoln, NE 68523  (402) 202-4742  alicia.b.henderson@gmail.com
1-17 1-1-21

(D)

Meg Mikolajczyk, 4035 Holdrege Street, Lincoln, NE 68503  (402) 202-7955  mmikolajczyk@ppheartland.org
1-19 1-1-23

(R)

Sovida Tran, 610 J Street, #100, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 802-7649  sovida.tran@huskers.unl.edu
1-17 1-1-21

(R)

Jon Cannon, 301 Centennial Mall South, P.O. Box 98919, Lincoln, NE 68509 (402) 471-5763  jon.cannon@nebraska.gov

Appointed     Lay Members

-----

-----

(D)

Vacant

-----

-----

(D)

Vacant

-----

-----

(R)

Vacant

-----

-----

(R)

Vacant

      Alternate Lay Members

-----

12-31-19

(D)

Vacant

-----

12-31-19

(R)

Vacant

*   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-21 pursuant to § 24-803
Active: 12-12-19

​Last Updated December 13, 2019