Judicial Nominating Commission - Separate Juvenile Court - Sarpy County

Judicial Nominating Commission - Separate Juvenile Court - Sarpy County

JUSTICE JOHN R. FREUDENBERG, CHAIR, Appointed 12-20 to 1-1-25

Elected Term Expires   Attorney Members

1-21

1-1-23

(D)

Laurie Heer Dale, 635 S 14th St #200, Lincoln,  NE 68508 (402) 475-7091 lheerdale@nebar.com
1-21 1-1-25

(D)

Victor F. LaPuma, 10362 Virginia Cir, La Vista,  NE 68128 (402) 598-0935 vlapuma2@cox.net
1-19 1-1-23

(R)

Christopher Perrone, 955 Adams Street, #1, Papillion, NE 68046  (402) 614-4060  chris@perrone-law.com
1-21 1-1-25

(R)

Dennis Marks, 1208 Golden Gate Dr., PO Box 1700, Papillion,  NE 68046 (402) 593-5933 dmarks@sarpy.com
      Alternate Attorney Members

2-21

1-1-25

(D)

Cathy S. Trent-Vilim, 10306 Regency Pkwy. Dr., Omaha, NE 68114 (402) 397-7300 ctrent-vilim@ldmlaw.com
2-21 1-1-23

(I)

Jessica L. Murphy, 1055 North 115th Street, Ste. 302, Omaha, NE 68154 (443) 472-5306 jessica@huskerlaw.com
1-19 1-1-23

(R)

Melissa M. Oestmann, 1410 East Gold Coast Road, Suite 800, Papillion, NE 68046 (402) 614-1880  melissa@oalawnebraska.com

1-21 1-1-25

(R)

Erin E. Wetzel, 10110 Nicholas Street, Suite 102, Omaha,  NE 68114 (402) 932-9550 erin@hrlawomaha.com
Appointed     Lay Members

7-21

1-1-25

(R)

Timothy Hall, 901 Michael Drive, Papillion, NE 68046, (402) 990-5661, timhall7@cox.net

7-21

1-1-25

(D)

Debra Stortvedt, 11910 S. 33rd Street, Bellevue, NE 68123, (402) 699-1473, stortvedt2@hotmail.com

7-21

1-1-23

(D)

Janice A. Wear, 124 Chippewa Circle, Getna, NE 68028, (402) 203-3335, wearja@aol.com
7-21 1-1-23

(R)

Bette Trumble, 12400 Buffalo Road, Springfield, NE 68059, (402) 253-2588, bttrumble@hotmail.com
      Alternate Lay Members

7-21

12-31-23

(R)

Paul H. Berg, 14116 South 25th Street, Bellevue, NE 68123, (402) 541-9875, bergfam5@cox.net

7-21

12-31-23

(D)

Todd Santoro, 1606 Camp Gifford Rd, Bellevue, NE 68005, (531) 205-6763, tasantoro@clslaundry.com

 

​Last Updated July 15, 2021