Judicial Nominating Commission - Sixth District - County/District Court

Judicial Nominating Commission - Sixth District - County/District Court

JUSTICE JEFFREY J. FUNKE, CHAIR, Appointed 9-16 to 1-1-21*

Elected Term Expires   Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(D)

Daniel A. Smith, 261 Main Street, P.O. Box 250, Lyons, NE 68038  (402) 687-2066  dansmith@qwestoffice.net
1-19 1-1-21

(I)

Michael J. Tasset, P.O. Box 62, Oakland, NE 68045  (402) 685-5647 mtasset@johnsonandmock.com

1-19

1-1-23

(I)

David V. Drew, 1612 Lincoln Street, P.O. Box 462, Blair, NE 68008 (402) 426-2636  dvdrew@drewlawfirm.net

1-17 1-1-21

(R)

Shane J. Placek, 340 E. Military Avenue, #1, Fremont, NE 68025-5097 (402) 721-7111  placeks@sidnerlaw.com

      Alternate Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(D)

David S. Lathrop Jr., 8463 Tranquility Loop, Fort Calhoun, NE 68023 (402) 426-0443  dvlthrp@yahoo.com

1-17 1-1-21

(D)

Gregory Drew, 1612 Lincoln Street, Blair, NE 68008  (402) 426-2636  drewlawfirm@drewlawfirm.net
1-19 1-1-23

(R)

Oliver Glass, 435 N. Park Avenue, #302, P.O. Box 147, Fremont, NE 68026 (402) 727-2725  dcaglass@dcaoffice.us

1-13 1-1-21*

(R)

Tammy M. Maul-Bodlak, 113 S. 5th, P.O. Box 490, Pender, NE 68047 (402) 385-3016  tbodlak@abbnebraska.com

Appointed     Lay Members

6-19

1-1-23

(D)

Jane E. Martin-Hoffman, 107 Lakeshore Drive, Fremont, NE 68025  (402) 720-5994  janem@nebraskamediationcenter.com

6-19

1-1-21

(I)

Jerry Nicholson, 1151 D Avenue, Emerson, NE 68733 (402) 287-2056

jerrynicholson417@gmail.com

  1-1-23**

(R)

Roxanne R. Kracl, 2821 S. County Road 26, Fremont, NE 68025  (402) 720-6294  roxiekracl@yahoo.com

6-19 1-1-21

(R)

Gregory Boone, 1463 Linden Drive, Blair, NE 68008  (402) 432-2046  gregdboone@gmail.com
      Alternate Lay Members

6-19

12-31-19

(I)

Iris M. Borg, 205 W. 2nd Street, Wakefield, NE 68784 (402) 287-2327

iborg@wakefieldschools.org

6-19

12-31-19

(R)

Christopher M. Casey, 2239 Meadow Drive, Blair, NE 68008  (402) 452-4135  aproudpatriot1776@gmail.com


*   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-21 pursuant to § 24-803
** Cannot serve beyond 1-1-23 pursuant to § 24-803

Active:   6-6-19

Last Updated June 27, 2019