Judicial Nominating Commission - Supreme Court - Chief Justice Committee

Judicial Nominating Commission - Supreme Court - Chief Justice Committee

JUSTICE JEFFREY J. FUNKE, CHAIR, Appointed 9-16 to 1-1-23*

 

Elected Term Expires   Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(D)

Vincent M. Powers, 411 S. 13th Street, #300, Lincoln, NE 68508 (402) 474-8000  powerslaw@me.com

1-17

1-1-23

(D)

Kim M. Robak, 530 S. 13th Street, #110, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 434-3399  robak@muellorrobak.com

1-19

1-1-23

(I)

Maren Lynn Chaloupka, 1714 2nd Avenue, P.O. Box 2424, Scottsbluff, NE 69363  (308) 635-5000  mlc@chhsclaw.net

1-17

1-1-21

(R)

Marianne B. Culhane, 1110 S. 79th Street, Omaha, NE 68124  (402) 393-4259  mculhane@creighton.edu

      Alternate Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(D)

Susan Koenig, 1266 S. 13th Street, Omaha, NE 68108  (402) 346-1132  susank@koenigdunne.com

1-13

1-1-21

(D)

Robert F. Bartle, 1141 H Street, P.O. Box 83104, Lincoln, NE 68508 (402) 476-2847  rfbartle@bartlegeierlaw.com

1-19

1-1-23

(R)

Andrew M. Loudon, 1248 O Street, #600, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 475-1075  aloudon@baylorevnen.com

1-17

1-1-21

(R)

Thomas M. Houston, 1301 S. 75th Street, #100, Omaha, NE 68124 (402) 827-7000  thouston@berkshire-law.com

Appointed     Lay Members

-----

-----

(D)

Vacant

-----

-----

(D)

Vacant

-----

-----

(R)

Vacant

-----

-----

(R)

Vacant
      Alternate LayMembers

-----

12-31-19

(D)

Vacant

7-08

12-31-19

(R)

Judy Glassburner, 1032 H Street, P.O. Box 404, Geneva, NE 68361  (402) 759-4506  negopgal@windstream.net

*  Cannot serve beyond 1-1-23 pursuant to § 24-803

Last Updated July 16, 2019