Judicial Nominating Commission - Supreme Court - Fourth District

Judicial Nominating Commission - Supreme Court - Fourth District

JUSTICE LINDSEY MILLER-LERMAN, CHAIR, Appointed 4-16 to 1-1-23**

 

Elected Term Expires   Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(D)

Denise E. Frost, 9900 Nicholas Street, #225, Omaha, NE 68114  (402) 346-8856  dfrost@johnsonandmock.com

1-21

1-1-25

(D)

Kathryn Putnam, 1412 Howard Street #200, Omaha, NE 68102 (402) 932-7900 kate@aplaw.com 

1-19

1-1-23

(R)

Michael Matukewicz, 11516 Nicholas Street, #201, Omaha, NE 68154 (402) 393-1400  mmatukewicz@liakoslaw.com

1-21

1-1-25

(I)

Kyle Wallor, 10306 Regency Pkwy. Dr., Omaha, NE 68114 (402) 397-7300 kwallor@ldmlaw.com  
      Alternate Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(L)

Danielle M. Dring, 8712 W. Dodge Road, #400, Omaha, NE 68114  (402) 392-0101  ddring@smithslusky.com

1-21

1-1-25

(D)

Mary L. Hewitt, 11404 W. Dodge Rd, #500, Omaha, NE 68154 (402) 492-9200 maryhewitt@mgwl.com

2-21

1-1-23

(R)

Jay C. Jackson, 1650 Farnam St, Omaha, NE 68102 (402) 930-8014 jay.jackson@kutakrock.com

1-21

1-1-25

(D)

James E. Reisinger, 7602 Pacific St. # 222, Omaha, NE 68114 (402) 451-4488 james@reisingerbooth.com
Appointed     Lay Members

-----

-----

 

Vacant

-----

-----

 

Vacant

-----

-----

 

Vacant

-----

-----

 

Vacant
      Alternate Lay Members

-----

-----

 

Vacant

-----

-----

 

Vacant

**Cannot serve beyond 1-1-23 pursuant to § 24-803

Active:  11-23-15, 1-24-18

Last Updated March 2, 2021