Judicial Nominating Commission - Supreme Court - Fourth District

Judicial Nominating Commission - Supreme Court - Fourth District

JUSTICE LINDSEY MILLER-LERMAN, CHAIR, Appointed 4-16 to 1-1-23**

 

Elected Term Expires   Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(D)

Denise E. Frost, 9900 Nicholas Street, #225, Omaha, NE 68114  (402) 346-8856  dfrost@johnsonandmock.com

1-17

1-1-21

(D)

Matt Miller, 9290 West Dodge Rd., #100, Omaha, NE 68114  (402) 558-4900  matt@mgmillerlaw.com

1-19

1-1-23

(R)

Michael Matukewicz, 11516 Nicholas Street, #201, Omaha, NE 68154 (402) 393-1400  mmatukewicz@liakoslaw.com

1-19

1-1-21

(R)

Frank Younes, 6919 Dodge Street, Omaha, NE 68132  (402) 881-5050  frank@hyattorneys.com
      Alternate Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(L)

Danielle M. Dring, 8712 W. Dodge Road, #400, Omaha, NE 68114  (402) 392-0101  ddring@smithslusky.com

1-17

1-1-21

(D)

Tim J. O'Brien, 1005 S. 107th Avenue, #200, Omaha, NE 68114-4707 (402) 390-9000  tobrien@hauptman-obrien.net

-----

1-1-23

(R)

Vacant

1-13

1-1-21*

(R)

Mandy L. Strigenz, 304 Olson Drive, #211, Papillion, NE 68046  (402) 493-7221  mls@sibbandstrig.com
Appointed     Lay Members

-----

-----

(D)

Vacant

2-18

1-1-21

(I)

Patricia Gulizia, 7907 S. 93rd Street, LaVista, NE 68128  (402) 680-6004  jgulizia@cox.net

-----

-----

(R)

Vacant

2-18

1-1-21

(R)

Kathryn Welch, 2009 Fairview Street, Bellevue, NE 68005  (402) 598-7895  kathywelch@kw.com

      Alternate Lay Members

1-16

12-31-19

(D)

Kathy Sullivan, 13705 S. 41 Street, Bellevue, NE 68123 (402) 650-4408 kathypmsa@gmail.com

1-16

12-31-19

(R)

Richard Carter, 14411 South 27 Street, Bellevue, NE 68123 (402) 850-4828 richardncarter00@gmail.com

*   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-21 pursuant to § 24-803
** Cannot serve beyond 1-1-23 pursuant to § 24-803

Active:  11-23-15, 1-24-18

Last Updated August 27, 2019