Judicial Nominating Commission - Supreme Court - Sixth District

Judicial Nominating Commission - Supreme Court - Sixth District

JUSTICE WILLIAM B. CASSEL, CHAIR, Appointed 3-18 to 1-1-23

 

Elected Term Expires   Attorney Members
1-21 1-1-23 (I) Jaclyn N. Daake, PO BOX 528, Alma, NE 68920 (308) 928-2165 jndaake@gmail.com

1-21

1-1-25

(D)

John O. Sennett, 425 S. 7th Ave., PO Box 326, Broken Bow, NE 68822 (308) 872-6868 jsennett@sdj-law.com

1-21

1-1-25

(D)

Douglas L. Warner, 4500 Ave I, Scottsbluff, NE 69361 (308) 641-6098 doug.warner@nebraska.gov

1-21

1-1-25

(R)

Bergan E. Schumacher, 5804 1st Ave, P.O. Box 2230, Kearney, NE 68848 (308) 455-1046 bschumacher@nebraskalawfirm.net
      Alternate Attorney Members

1-21

1-1-23

(I)

Nathan Kinport, 1715 11th Street, Gering, NE 69341 (308) 436-5297 Nkinport@neblawyer.com

1-21

1-1-23

(D)

Andrew Pope, 201 East Third Street, P.O. Box 1070, Chadron, NE 69337 (308) 432-3339 apope@chadronlaw.com

1-21

1-1-25

(R)

Pamela Epp Olsen, 416 Valley View Drive #304, Scottsbluff, NE 69361 (308) 635-1020 polsen@pamelaolsenlaw.com    

1-21

1-1-25

(R)

Jessica M. Laughlin, 1725 10th Street, Gering, NE 68341 (308) 436-6674 JLaughlin@scottsbluffcounty.org

Appointed     Lay Members

-----

-----

 

Vacant

-----

-----

 

Vacant

-----

-----

 

Vacant

-----

-----

 

Vacant
      Alternate Lay Members

-----

-----

 

Vacant

-----

-----

 

Vacant

Active: 4-2-18

​Last Updated January 6, 2021