Judicial Nominating Commission - Supreme Court - Sixth District

Judicial Nominating Commission - Supreme Court - Sixth District

JUSTICE WILLIAM B. CASSEL, CHAIR, Appointed 3-18 to 1-1-19

 

Elected Term Expires   Attorney Members

1-17

1-1-21

(D)

Daniel L. Aschwege, 1323 Central Avenue, P.O. Box 10, Kearney, NE 68848-0010 (308) 236-6441 dlaschwege@frontiernet.net

1-11

1-1-19

(D)

Robert O. Hippe, 2425 Circle Drive, #200, Scottsbluff, NE 69361 (308) 633-4444 bhippe@pahlkelawgroup.com

1-17

1-1-21

(R)

Steve Voigt, 2202 Central Avenue, #200, Kearney, NE 68848-1184 (308) 234-5524 srv@bvslawyers.com

3-07

1-1-19

(R)

Andrew W. Hoffmeister, 1512 Central Avenue, P.O. Box 67, Kearney, NE 68848-0067 (308) 236-1222 ahoffmeister@buffalocounty.ne.gov

      Alternate Attorney Members

-----

1-1-21

(D)

Vacant

5-03

1-1-19

(D)

R. Kevin O'Donnell, 205 E. 3rd Street, P.O. Box 119, Ogallala, NE 69153-0119 (308) 284-7070 rkoatty@rkolawyers.com

1-17

1-1-21

(R)

Michael Snyder, 4009 6th Avenue, #37, P.O. Box 1414, Kearney, NE 68848-1414 (308) 234-2700 msnyder@snyderandhilliard.com

2-15

1-1-19

(R)

Vacant

Appointed     Lay Members

4-18

1-1-21

(I)

Jason Combs, 501 West 28th Street, Kearney, NE 68845 (402) 233-7639 

combshj@unk.edu

4-18

1-1-19

(D)

James E. Anderson, 408 Park Street, P.O. Box 305, Bassett, NE  68714 (402) 760-1668  jim9812@hotmail.com

3-09

1-1-21

(R)

Thomas C. Baker, 36031 Road 719, Trenton, NE 69044 (308) 340-6789

tbaker@gpcom.net

12-15

1-1-19

(R)

Jami Burdick, 42053 880 Road, Johnstown, NE 69214 (402) 722-4241 bjburdick@threeriver.net

      Alternate Lay Members

5-18

12-31-19

(D)

Terry E. Sigler, 3420 West F Street, North Platte, NE  69101 (308) 530-0520

terryes51@charter.net

4-18

12-31-19

(R)

Tanya Storer, 19075 Adamson Drive, Whitman, NE 69366 (308) 650-1893  tstorer19075@gmail.com

Active: 4-2-18

​Last Updated August 29, 2018