Judicial Nominating Commission - Third District - County Court

Judicial Nominating Commission - Third District - County Court

JUSTICE LINDSEY MILLER-LERMAN, CHAIR, Appointed 12-20 to 1-1-25

Elected Term Expires   Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(D)

Jeff Kirkpatrick, 555 S. 10th Street, #300, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 441-6875  jkirkpatrick@lincoln.ne.gov

1-17

1-1-25*

(D

Kathleen Neary, 411 S. 13th Street, #300, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 474-8000  kathleen@vpowerslaw.com

2-15

1-1-23**

(R)

Jim Cada, 1024 K Street, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 477-2233  jim@cadalaw.com

1-21

1-1-25

(R)

Jonathan Braaten, 1630 K Street, Lincoln, NE 68508 (402) 477-8800 jbraaten@acwlaw.com
      Alternate Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(D)

Stefanie Flodman, 1227 Lincoln Mall, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 475-4240  stefanie@johnsonflodman.com

1-21

1-1-25

(I)

Coady Pruett, 301 South 13th Street, Suite 210, Lincoln, NE 68508 (402) 817-8879 coady@ksbschoollaw.com

2-15

1-1-23**

(R)

John C. Ball, 1003 H Street, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 476-7474  jball@lawyer.com

1-21

1-1-25

(R)

Matt Kosmicki, 140 N. 8th Street, Suite 250, Lincoln, NE 68508 (402) 476-6585 mattkosmickilaw@gmail.com
Appointed     Lay Members

-----

-----

 

Vacant
----- -----

 

Vacant

-----

-----

 

Vacant
----- -----

 

Vacant
      Alternate Lay Members

-----

-----

 

Vacant

-----

-----

 

Vacant

*   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-25 pursuant to § 24-803 
** Cannot serve beyond 1-1-23 pursuant to § 24-803

Active:  4-30-12, 5-22-12, 5-21-13, 9-25-14, 8-18-15, 1-11-16, 2-13-17, 8-22-18

Last Updated January 4, 2021