Judicial Nominating Commission - Third District - County Court

Judicial Nominating Commission - Third District - County Court

JUSTICE WILLIAM B. CASSEL, CHAIR, Appointed 2-16 to 1-1-21*

Elected Term Expires   Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(D)

Jeff Kirkpatrick, 555 S. 10th Street, #300, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 441-6875  jkirkpatrick@lincoln.ne.gov

1-17

1-1-21

(D

Kathleen Neary, 411 S. 13th Street, #300, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 474-8000  kathleen@vpowerslaw.com

2-15

1-1-23**

(R)

Jim Cada, 1024 K Street, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 477-2233  jim@cadalaw.com

1-13

1-1-21*

(I)

John F. Aman, 2850 P Street, 1st Floor, Lincoln, NE 68503-3532  (402) 475-7500  jamman@amanlaw.com
      Alternate Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(D)

Stefanie Flodman, 1227 Lincoln Mall, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 475-4240  stefanie@johnsonflodman.com

1-17

1-1-21

(D)

Susan M. Ugai, P.O. Box 98922, Lincoln, NE 68509-8922  (402) 471-3173  susan.ugai@nebraska.gov

2-15

1-1-23**

(R)

John C. Ball, 1003 H Street, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 476-7474  jball@lawyer.com

1-17

1-1-21

(R)

Robert Seybert, 5905 O Street, Lincoln, NE 68510  (402) 436-1571  rseybert@lps.org
Appointed     Lay Members

-----

-----

(D)

Vacant
2-17 1-1-21

(D)

Jim Peschong, 10901 South 60th Street, Lincoln, NE 68516  (402) 450-0806  jpeschong@gmail.com

-----

-----

(R)

Vacant
2-17 1-1-21

(R)

Gregory Osborn, 1144 Manchester Drive, Lincoln, NE 68528  (402) 432-8121  pres@selectextras.com
      Alternate Lay Members

2-16

12-31-19

(D)

John Brown II, 2201 Elba Circle, Lincoln, NE 68521 (402) 435-8932 johnbro2@hotmail.com

1-16

12-31-19

(R)

Paul Claus, 220 Benton Court, Lincoln, NE 68521 (402) 474-2085 phclaus173@hotmail.com

 

*   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-21 pursuant to § 24-803
** Cannot serve beyond 1-1-23 pursuant to § 24-803

Active:  4-30-12, 5-22-12, 5-21-13, 9-25-14, 8-18-15, 1-11-16, 2-13-17, 8-22-18

Last Updated February 1, 2019