Judicial Nominating Commission - Third District - District Court

Judicial Nominating Commission - Third District - District Court

JUSTICE LINDSEY MILLER-LERMAN, CHAIR, Appointed 12-20 to 1-1-25

Elected Term Expires   Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(D)

Jeff Kirkpatrick, 8040 Eiger Drive Suite B, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 742-9245  jeff@nrmainc.info

1-21

1-1-25

(D)

Jane F. Langan Mach, 1128 Lincoln Mall, #300, Lincoln,  NE 68508 (402) 475-5100 jlanganmach@remboltlawfirm.com

1-19

1-1-23

(R)

John C. Ball, 1003 H Street, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 476-7474  jball@lawyer.com

1-21

1-1-25

(R)

Jim Cada, 1024 K Street, Lincoln,  NE 68508 (402) 477-2233 jim@cadalaw.com 
      Alternate Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(D)

Stefanie Flodman, 1227 Lincoln Mall, Lincoln, NE  68508  (402) 475-4240  stefanie@johnsonflodman.com

1-21

1-1-25

(D)

Elizabeth A. Govaerts, 411 S. 13th St, #300, Lincoln,  NE 68508 (402) 474-8000 elizabeth@vpowerslaw.com

1-19

1-1-23

(R)

Amie C. Martinez, 1630 K Street, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 477-8800  acm@acwlaw.com

1-17

1-1-25*

(R)

Matt Kosmicki, 140 8th St Ste 250, Lincoln,  NE 68508 (402) 476-6585 mattkosmickilaw@gmail.com
Appointed     Lay Members

12-20

1-1-25

(D)

Gina G. Jackson, 3640 Potomac Lane, Lincoln, NE 68516 (619) 549-8270 livingsolutionsid@gmail.com 

12-20

1-1-23

(D)

Theresa Kirby, 5901 S. 72nd Street, Lincoln, NE 68516 (402) 730-9392 kirbytheresa@rocketmail.com 

12-20

1-1-25

(R)

Robert (Bud) Synhorst, 2601 Picadilly Court, Lincoln, NE 68512 (402) 310-3120 bud@liba.org 

12-20

1-1-23

(R)

Bradley Stevens, 9303 Del Rio Drive, Lincoln, NE 68516 (402) 310-7897 bradleyjstevens@gmail.com 
      Alternate Lay Members

12-20

12-31-23

(L)

Kent Seevers, 2030 Smith Street, Lincoln, NE 68502 (402) 649-6155 kcars409@protonmail.com 

12-20

12-31-23

(R)

Tenner Lockhorn, 4321 S. 50th Street, Lincoln, NE 68516 (402) 450-2247 tanner.lockhorn@gmail.com 

* Cannot serve beyond 1-1-25 pursuant to § 24-803


Active:  8-16-11, 9-27-11, 2-25-14, 4-2-15, 10-14-15, 6-21-16, 12-17-20

Last Updated January 8, 2021