Judicial Nominating Commission - Third District - District Court

Judicial Nominating Commission - Third District - District Court

JUSTICE WILLIAM B. CASSEL, CHAIR, Appointed 2-16 to 1-1-21*

Elected Term Expires   Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(D)

Jeff Kirkpatrick, 555 S. 10th Street, #300, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 441-6875  jkirkpatrick@lincoln.ne.gov

1-17

1-1-21

(D)

Kathleen Neary, 411 S. 13th Street, #300, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 477-8000  kathleen@vpowerslaw.com

1-19

1-1-23

(R)

John C. Ball, 1003 H Street, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 476-7474  jball@lawyer.com

1-17

1-1-21

(R)

Matt Kosmicki, 140 N. 8th Strreet, #340, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 441-4848  matt@brennannielsenlaw.com
      Alternate Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(D)

Stefanie Flodman, 1227 Lincoln Mall, Lincoln, NE  68508  (402) 475-4240  stefanie@johnsonflodman.com

1-17

1-1-21

(D)

John W. Ballew, Jr., 1045 Lincoln Mall, #200, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 436-3030  jballew@ballewcovalt.com

1-19

1-1-23

(R)

Amie C. Martinez, 1630 K Street, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 477-8800  acm@acwlaw.com

1-17

1-1-21

(I)

John F. Aman, 2850 P Street, 1st Floor, Lincoln, NE 68503-3532  (402) 475-7500  jamman@amanlaw.com
Appointed     Lay Members

-----

-----

(D)

Vacant

-----

-----

(D)

Vacant

-----

-----

(R)

Vacant

-----

-----

(R)

Vacant
      Alternate Lay Members

-----

12-31-19

(D)

Vacant

5-16

12-31-19

(R)

Paul Claus, 220 Benton Court, Lincoln, NE 68521 (402) 617-2216 phclaus173@hotmail.com


* Cannot serve beyond 1-1-21 pursuant to § 24-803

Active:  8-16-11, 9-27-11, 2-25-14, 4-2-15, 10-14-15, 6-21-16

Last Updated February 1, 2019