Judicial Nominating Commission - Workers Compensation Court

Judicial Nominating Commission - Workers Compensation Court

JUSTICE JONATHAN J. PAPIK, CHAIR, Appointed 7-19 to 1-1-23

Elected Term Expires   Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(D)

Joseph W. Grant, 13305 Birch Drive, #101, Omaha, NE 68164  (402) 391-4600  joegrant@prentissgrant.com
1-17 1-1-21

(D)

Elizabeth Govaerts, 411 S. 13th Street, #300, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 474-8000  elizabeth@vpowerslaw.com
1-19 1-1-23

(R)

Ryan Holsten, 575 Fallbrook Blvd., #206, Lincoln, NE 68521  (402) 476-4400  rholsten@atwoodlawyers.com
1-17 1-1-21

(R)

Anne E. Winner, 530 S. 13th Street, #100, Lincoln, NE 68508-2795  (402) 475-8230  aew@keatinglaw.com
      Alternate Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(D)

Erin Fox, 6919 Dodge Street, Omaha, NE 68132  (402) 933-3345  erin@hyattorneys.com
1-13 1-1-21*

(D)

Robert R. Moodie, 3800 Normal Blvd., P.O. Box 82009, Lincoln, NE 68501-2009  (402) 476-1093  rmoodie@friedmanlaw.com
1-19 1-1-23

(I)

Brynne Holsten Puhl, 575 Fallbrook Blvd., #206, Lincoln, NE 68521 (402) 476-4400  bpuhl@atwoodlawyers.com

1-17 1-1-21

(R)

Joe Bachmann, 233 S. 13th Street, #1400, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 476-9200  jbachmann@perrylawfirm.com
Appointed     Lay Members

-----

-----

(D)

Vacant

----- -----

(D)

Vacant

-----

-----

(R)

Vacant

----- -----

(R)

Vacant
      Alternate Lay Members

-----

12-31-19

(D)

Vacant

9-16

12-31-19

(R)

Bill Kostner, 7220 Woody Creek Lane, Lincoln, NE 68516 (402) 310-2601 wkostner@neb.rr.com

* Cannot serve beyond 1-1-21 pursuant to § 24-803

Active:  7-15-11, 7-2-12, 10-27-14,  9-13-16

​Last Updated August 27, 2019