Judicial Nominating Commission - Workers Compensation Court

Judicial Nominating Commission - Workers Compensation Court

JUSTICE JONATHAN J. PAPIK, CHAIR, Appointed 7-19 to 1-1-25*

Elected Term Expires   Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(D)

Joseph W. Grant, 13305 Birch Drive, #101, Omaha, NE 68164  (402) 391-4600  joegrant@prentissgrant.com
1-21 1-1-25

(I)

Christa Binstock Israel, 575 Fallbrook Blvd., Ste. 206, Lincoln,  NE 68521 (402) 476-4400 cisrael@atwoodlawyers.com
1-19 1-1-23

(R)

Ryan Holsten, 575 Fallbrook Blvd., #206, Lincoln, NE 68521  (402) 476-4400  rholsten@atwoodlawyers.com
1-21 1-1-25

(R)

Brock D. Wurl, 225 McNeel Lane, North Platte,  NE 69101 - 6054 (308) 534-9892 brock@nphlawoffices.com
      Alternate Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(D)

Erin Fox, 6919 Dodge Street, Omaha, NE 68132  (402) 933-3345  erin@hyattorneys.com
1-21 1-1-25

(D)

Jonathan D. Urbom, P.O. Box 83103, 201 N 8th St., Ste. 242, Lincoln,  NE 68501 (402) 477-1010 jon@dowdinglaw.com
1-19 1-1-23

(I)

Brynne Holsten Puhl, 575 Fallbrook Blvd., #206, Lincoln, NE 68521 (402) 476-4400  bpuhl@atwoodlawyers.com

1-17 1-1-25*

(R)

Joe Bachmann, 233 S. 13th Street, #1400, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 476-9200  jbachmann@perrylawfirm.com
Appointed     Lay Members

-----

-----

---

Vacant

----- -----

---

Vacant

-----

-----

---

Vacant

----- -----

---

Vacant
      Alternate Lay Members

-----

-----

---

Vacant

-----

-----

---

Vacant

* Cannot serve beyond 1-1-25 pursuant to § 24-803

Active:  7-15-11, 7-2-12, 10-27-14,  9-13-16

​Last Updated December 31, 2020