Court Calendar

Court Calendar

To view the calendar search for District and County clerks click here.

To view live appellate court arguments when courts are in session, click here.

Horizontal Tabs

Current/Upcoming Events
Current/Upcoming Events
Past Events
Past Events
October 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Lincoln
Monday, October 8, 2018
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
September 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018
York
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Lincoln
Monday, September 3, 2018
August 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
July 2018
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
June 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Lincoln
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Lincoln
May 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln

Pages