Contact Someone in Your Area

Contact Someone in Your Area

 

Please email or call the individual listed below whose service area corresponds to the area where you filed for guardianship and/or conservatorship.

*We highly recommend email as the preferred method of communication - it is likely to yeild the quickest response to your questions. 

 

1 Panhandle Area, Scottsbluff

Stacy Rotherham

stacy.rotherham@nebraska.gov

(308) 672-7433

2 West Central Area, North Platte

Jana Krzyzanowski

jana.krzyzanowski@nebraska.gov

308-325-0495

3A Mid Central Area, Kearney

Michelle Moore

michelle.moore@nebraska.gov

(308) 627-9768

3B Mid Central Area, Hastings

Annette Scarlett

annette.scarlett@nebraska.gov

(308) 218-7388

4 Northeast Area, Norfolk

Lisa Ludden

lisa.ludden@nebraska.gov

(402) 992-5560

5A East Central Area, Lincoln

Joe Johnson

joe.johnson@nebraska.gov

402-889-3272

5B East Central Area, Lincoln

Jena Davenport

jena.davenport@nebraska.gov

(531) 333-6236

5C East Central Area, Lincoln

Alicia Husted

alicia.husted@nebraska.gov

(402) 440-7740

6A East Area, Omaha

Thomas Holdt

thomas.holdt@nebraska.gov

(402) 416-4503

6A East Area, Omaha

Jennifer Cunningham

jennifer.cunningham@nebraska.gov

(402) 536-0315

6B East Area, Omaha

Kimmie Fox

kimmie.fox@nebraska.gov

(402) 405-6893

6B East Area, Omaha

Amie Wergin

amie.wergin@nebraska.gov  

402-432-2008

6C East Area, Omaha

Susan Mitchell

susan.mitchell@nebraska.gov

(402) 431-3521

6D East Area, Omaha/David City

Erin Wiesen

erin.wiesen@nebraska.gov

(402) 350-0176

7 Southeast Area, Papillion/Falls City

Janelle Cantu

janelle.cantu@nebraska.gov

(402) 681-1929