Contact Someone in Your Area

Contact Someone in Your Area

Please email or call the individual listed below whose service area corresponds to the area where you filed for guardianship and/or conservatorship.

*We highly recommend email as the preferred method of communication - it is likely to yield the quickest response to your questions. 

1 Panhandle (Scottsbluff/Gering)

Stacy Rotherham | Stacy.Rotherham@nebraska.gov | 308-672-7433

2 WestCentral (North Platte)

Jana Krzyzanowski | Jana.Krzyzanowski@nebraska.gov | 308-325-0495

3A MidCentral (Kearney)

Michelle Moore | Michelle.Moore@nebraska.gov | 308-627-9768

3B MidCentral (Grand Island/Hastings)

Glenda Fraber | Glenda.Fraber@nebraska.gov | 308-218-7388

Kelly Petersen | Kelly.Petersen@nebraska.gov | 308-227-8833

4 Northeast (Norfolk)

Lisa Ludden | Lisa.Ludden@nebraska.gov | 402-992-5560

VACANT

EastCentral (Lincoln)

Jena Davenport | Jena.Davenport@nebraska.gov | 531-333-6236

Alicia Husted | Alicia.Husted@nebraska.gov | 402-440-7740

Joe Johnson | Joe.Johnson@nebraska.gov | 402-889-3272

Jordan Wittenburg | Jordan.Wittenburg@nebraska.gov | 402-613-7343

East (Omaha)

Emily Dolinski | Emily.Dolinski@nebraska.gov | 402-536-0315

Kimmie Fox | Kimmie.Fox@nebraska.gov | 402-405-6893

Thomas Holdt | Thomas.Holdt@nebraska.gov | 402-416-4503

Susan Mitchell | Susan.Mitchell@nebraska.gov | 402-431-3521

Amie Wergin | Amie.Wergin@nebraska.gov | 402-432-2008

Southeast (Omaha/Papillion/Falls City)

Janelle Cantu | Janelle.Cantu@nebraska.gov | 402-681-1929